Bestuur

Oranjevereniging Katwijk aan Zee
Postbus 134
2220 AC Katwijk

RSIN : 804253316
IBAN: NL71 RABO 0332 2179 57

E-mailadres

info@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl Willem Schonenberg; Piet Freke (penningmeester); Jan van der Plas; Arina van der Bent; Lisette Guijt-Kuijt; Johan Houwaard; Nicoline Kuijt (secretaris); Rein Varkevisser; Robert Varkevisser; Floor van der Plas; Harry Minnee (voorzitter).

Ledenadministratie:
Oranjevereniging Katwijk aan Zee
Postbus 134
2220 AC Katwijk

Email: ledenadministratie@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl

Dagelijks bestuur

Voorzitter

Harry Minnee

Email: voorzitter@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl

Vice-voorzitter

vacant

Secretaris

Nicoline Kuijt

Postbus 134
2220 AC Katwijk
Email: secretaris@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl

2e secretaris

vacant

Penningmeester

Piet Freke

Email: penningmeester@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl

Bestuursleden

Rein Varkevisser

Email: rein@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl

Arina v.d. Bent

Email: arina@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl 

Robert Varkevisser

Email: robert@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl 

Floor van der Plas

Email: floor@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl 

Johan Houwaard

Email: johan@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl 

Jan van der Plas

Email: neefjan@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl

Lisette Kuijt

Email: lisette@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl 

Willem Schonenberg

Email: willem@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl