Oranjevereniging Katwijk aan Zee

Oranjevereniging Katwijk aan Zee

Bestuur

Oranjevereniging Katwijk aan Zee
Postbus 134
2220 AC Katwijk

RSIN : 804253316
IBAN: NL71 RABO 0332 2179 57

Bezoekadres (secretaris)
Kleipettenlaan 180
2231MD
Rijnsburg

Dagelijks bestuur

Voorzitter

Harry Minnee

E: voorzitter@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl

 

Vice-voorzitter

vacant

Secretaris

Wim van de Ven

Postbus 134
2220 AC Katwijk
E: secretaris@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl

 

2e secretaris

vacant

Penningmeester

Piet Freke

E: penningmeester@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl

Bestuursleden

Rein Varkevisser

E: rein@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl

Arina v.d. Bent

E: arina@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl

Robert Varkevisser

E: robert@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl 

Floor van der Plas

E: floor@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl 
 

Johan Houwaard

E: johan@ovkatwijkaanzee.nl

PARTNERS & SPONSOREN